OUR COMPANY

 Сотрудники "ГрафенОкс" имеют большой опыт научных исследований  в области углеродных наноматериалов и занимаются коммерциализацией своих разработок в области графеновых материалов различного назначения. Наше предприятие ориентированно как на российский рынок, так и на экспорт производимой продукции, ввиду высокого спроса на недорогие и качественные графеновые материалы в странах ЕС, США и Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона. Мы готовы обеспечить бесперебойное производство широкого спектра качественных графеновых продуктов (порошки, пасты, суспензии, аэрогели, мембраны, проводящие чернила и т.д.) для удовлетворения потребностей потенциальных пользователей (исследователей и разработчиков, как в научных так и коммерческих областях) в недорогих и качественных графеновых материалах.

 Также сотрудники компании проводят свои собственные научные исследования с целью создания и внедрения новых функциональных материалов для прикладных целей. The company should become the largest in Russia for the first 2 years. Some of the best young Russian specialists in the field of carbon nanomaterials are involved in the work. Проведено углубленное маркетинговое исследование российского и мирового рынка графеновых материалов, подготовлен и обоснован собственный план производства и реализации готовой графеновой продукции.

Сотрудники компании  ООО "ГрафенОкс" имеют большой опыт (более 15 лет) научно-исследовательских работ в области создания углеродных наноматериалов и композитов. В течение последних 6 лет, наша команда активно работает в области создания новых функциональных материалов на основе различных форм графена. Опубликовано более 20 научных статей в ведущих российских и международных журналах в период 2012-2016, также получено несколько патентов. За время научной деятельности наш коллектив участвовал в качестве исполнителей и руководителей в более чем 20 научных  проектах и грантах (Российский Фонд фундаментальных исследований (РФФИ), Федеральная целевая програма (ФЦП), Российский научный фонд (РНФ), и др.)

В начале 2020 года наша компания заключила соглашение о сотрудничестве с компанией DONGBANGSCIENCETECH Co, Ltd, расположенной в городе Сеул, Республики Корея. DONGBANGSCIENCETECH Co., Ltd - одна из ведущих компаний по производству графеновых платформ в Корее. Основная область разработок это графеновые батареи, солнечные элементы с графеном, композитные изделия (ПВХ, волокна, пленки, краски, строительные материалы).

Контактная информация - E-mail: info@dongbangst.com,

Site: www.dongbangst.com

OUR
Articles

Контакты

 

ООО "ГрафенОкс"

проспект Академика Семенова, 142432 Черноголовка, Московская область, Россия

info@graphenox-ru.com

Тел: +7(967)-160-22-96

+7(905)-562-06-72

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Проект поддержан by the Innovation Promotion Fund (№2238ГС1/36985) 

Дизайн этого сайта создан в конструкторе
.com
. Создайте ваш сайт сегодня.
Создать сайт

OUR COMPANY

 The Employees of GraphenOx LLC have extensive experience in scientific research in the field of carbon nanomaterials and are engaged in the commercialization of their developments in the field of graphene materials for various purposes. Our enterprise is oriented both to the Russian market and to the export of manufactured products, in view of the high demand for inexpensive and high-quality graphene materials in the EU countries, the USA and the Asia-Pacific region. We are ready to ensure the uninterrupted production of a wide range of quality graphene products (powders, pastes, suspensions, aerogels, membranes, conductive inks, etc.) to meet the needs of potential users (researchers and developers, both in the scientific and commercial areas) in inexpensive and high-quality graphene materials anywhere in the world.

 Also, the employees of the company conduct their own science research in order to create and implement new functional materials for applied purposes. The company should become the largest in Russia for the first 2 years. Some of the best young Russian specialists in the field of carbon nanomaterials are involved in the work. The in-depth marketing research of the Russian and world market of graphene materials was carried out, the own plan of manufacture and sales of ready graphene products were prepared and justified.

The employees of the GraphenOx LLC have extensive experience (more than 15 years) of science research work in the area of creation of carbon nanomaterials and composites. For the last 6 years, our team has been active in the field of creating new functional materials based on various forms of graphene. We published more than 20 scientific articles in leading Russian and international journals in the period from 2012 to 2016, as well as several patents for inventions. During the time of scientific activity the collective of our company participated as executors and heads in more than 20 scientific projects and grants (Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR), Federal Targeted Program (FTP), Russian Science Foundation (RSF), etc.)

 

In 2020, our company entered into a cooperation agreement with the company DONGBANGSCIENCETECH Co, Ltd, located in Seoul, Republic of Korea. DONGBANGSCIENCETECH Co., Ltd is one of Korea's leading graphene platform companies. The main area of development is graphene batteries, solar cells with graphene, composite products (PVC, fibers, films, paints, building materials).

Contact information - E-mail: info@dongbangst.com,

Site: www.dongbangst.com

Dongbang_edited_edited.png
OUR
Articles
  1. Shul'ga Yu.M., Vasilets V.N., Baskakov S.A., Muradyan V.E., Skryleva E.A., Parkhomenko Yu.N. Photoreduction of Graphite Oxide Nanosheets with Vacuum Ultraviolet Radiation. High Energy Chemistry, 2012, 46(2), pp. 117-121 DOI: 10.1134/S0018143912020099

  2. Y.M. Shulga, S.A. Baskakov, V.V. Abalyaeva, O.N. Efimov, N.Y. Shulga, A. Michtchenko, L. Lartundo-Rojas, L.A. Moreno-R, J.G. Cabanas-Moreno, V.N. Vasilets. Composite material for supercapacitors formed by polymerization of aniline in the presence of graphene oxide nanosheets. Journal of Power Sources, 2013, 224, p.195-201 DOI: 10.1016/j.jpowsour.2012.09.105 

  3. Yu.M. Shul'ga, S.A. Baskakov, D.P. Kiryukhin. Low-temperature radiation polymerization of tetrafluoroethylene in the presence of the carbon material obtained by explosive exfoliation of graphite oxide.  High Energy Chemistry, 2013, 47(2), pp. 73-75 DOI: 10.1134/S001814391302009 

  4. Shul'ga Yu.M., Lobach A.S., Baskakov S.A. et al. A comparative study of graphene materials formed by thermal exfoliation of graphite oxide and chlorine trifluoride-intercalated graphite  High Energy Chemistry, 2013, 47(6), pp.331-338   DOI: 10.1134/S001814391306009X

  5. Shulga Y. M., Baskakov S. A., Knerelman E. I., Davidova G. I., Badamshina E. R., Shulga N. Yu., Skryleva E. A., Agapov A. L., Voylov, D. N., Sokolov A. P. Carbon nanomaterial produced by microwave exfoliation of graphite oxide: new insights. RSC ADVANCES, 2014, V.4, I.2, p. 587-592 DOI: 10.1039/c3ra43612h

  6. Y.M. Shulga, S.A. Baskakov, V.A. Smirnov, N.Y. Shulga, K.G. Belay, G.L. Gutsev. Graphene oxide films as separators of polyaniline-based supercapacitors. Kichigina G.A., Kushch P.P. Dremova N.N. Skokan E.V. Journal of Power Sources, 2014, 245, pp. 33–36 DOI: 10.1016/j.jpowsour.2013.06.094 

  7. Abalyaeva V.V., Baskakov S.A., Dremova N.N., Efimov O.N. Electrosynthesis of a composite based on graphene oxide nanosheets and polyaniline with hexachloroiridate anion, Russian Chemical Bulletin 2014, 3, pp. 627-634 DOI: 10.1007/s11172-014-0484-z 

  8. Y.M. Shulga, S.A. Baskakov, Y.V. Baskakova, Y.M. Volfkovich, N.Y. Shulga, E.A. Skryleva, Y.N. Parkhomenko, K.G. Belay, G.L. Gutsev, A.Y. Rychagov, V.E. Sosenkin, I.D. Kovalev. Supercapacitors with graphene oxide separators and reduced graphite oxide electrodes Journal of Power Sources 279 (2015) 722-730 DOI: 10.1016/j.jpowsour.2015.01.032

  9. Shulga Y.M., Baskakov S.A., Baskakova Y.V., Shulga N.Y., Skryleva E.A, Parkhomenko Y.N., Krivenko A.G., Belay K.G., Gutsev G.L. Influence of the content on properties of microwave-exfoliated graphite oxide and Ni(OH)(2) composites Appied Physics A-Materials Science & Processing, 2016, 122(4) DOI: 10.1007/s00339-016-9824-1

  10. Baskakov S.A., Lobach A.S., Vasil'ev S.G.,Martynenko V.M., Аrbuzov, A. A., Baskakova Yu.V., Volodin A.A., Volkov V.I., Kazakov V.A., Shul'ga Yu.M. High-Temperature Carbonization of Humic Acids and a Composite of Humic Acids with Graphene High Energy Chemistry, 2016, 50, 43-50 DOI: 10.1134/S0018143916010021 

  11.  Khavrel, P. A.; Skokan, E. V.; Rybalchenko, A. V. Maslakov K.I., Chilingarov N.S., Baskakov S.A., Shulga Y.M. Fluorinated microwave exfoliated graphite oxide: structural features and double layer capacitance. Fullerenes nanotubes and Carbon Nanostructures, 2016, 24 pp. 266-272 DOI: 10.1080/1536383X.2016.1149815

  12. Shul'ga Yu.M., Lobach A.S., Baskakov S.A. et al. 2D-Printing Ink Based on Ultrasound Exfoliated Graphite Technical Physics Letters, 2017, 43(3), pp. 274-278 DOI: 10.1134/S1063785017030117

  13. Shulga Y.M., Baskakov S.A., Baskakova Y.V., Lobach A.S., Volfkovich Y.M., Sosenkin V.E., Shulga N.Y. et al. Hybrid porous carbon materials derived from composite of humic acid and graphene oxide. Microporous and Mesoporous Materials, 2017, 245, pp. 24-30 DOI: 10.1016/j.micromeso.2017.02.061  

  14. Baskakov S.A., Baskakova Yu.V., Lyskov N.V., Dremova N.N., Shul'ga Yu.M. Metal-free current collectors based on graphene materials for supecapacitors produced by 3D printing RUSSIAN JOURNAL OF PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY A, 2017, 91(10), p.1966-1970 DOI: 10.1134/S0036024417100053

  15. Lobach A.S., Kazakov V.A., Spitsyna N.G., Baskakov S. A., Dremova N.N., Shul'ga Yu.M. Comparative study of graphene aerogels synthesized using sol-gel method by reducing graphene oxide suspension HIGH ENERGY CHEMISTRY 2017, 51(4) p.269-276 DOI: 10.1134/S0018143917040105

  16. Shulga Yu.M., Lobach A.S. Milovich F.O., Shulga N.Yu., Kiselev D.A. Baskakov, S.A. New Data on the Composition of Products of Ultrasonic Irradiation of Graphite in N-Methylpyrrolidone HIGH ENERGY CHEMISTRY 2017, 51(2), p.145-147 DOI: 10.1134/S0018143917020114